Ain't she pretty!

Post your photos and video links here

Ain't she pretty!

Postby areibel » Wed Sep 30, 2015 11:13 pm

Image

Norfolk Southern's latest Heritage unit- an honest to goodness ex-EL unit!
NS Rocks!
areibel
 
Posts: 1710
Images: 7
Joined: Fri Jun 12, 2009 10:12 am
Location: Cambridge Springs PA

Re: Ain't she pretty!

Postby ConducTTor » Thu Oct 01, 2015 12:04 am

That's a nice looking machine! The whole heritage fleet is gorgeous.
What people think: "liberals/conservatives are ruining my country"
What the powerful know: divide and conquer
User avatar
ConducTTor
Site Admin
 
Posts: 8293
Images: 13
Joined: Sat May 23, 2009 4:52 pm
Location: Atlanta GA USA

Re: Ain't she pretty!

Postby AstroGoat760 » Thu Oct 01, 2015 12:22 am

Agreed, a pretty gal alright!

Gotta love the NS heritage fleet!
Course Set, Speed - Maximum Warp, PUNCH IT!
User avatar
AstroGoat760
 
Posts: 3563
Images: 0
Joined: Fri Jul 24, 2009 8:07 pm
Location: Lidgerwood, North Dakota, USA

Re: Ain't she pretty!

Postby jmass » Thu Oct 01, 2015 7:03 am

Be nice to see her running on the bergen line in NJ.
User avatar
jmass
 
Posts: 799
Joined: Wed Jun 17, 2009 6:39 pm

Re: Ain't she pretty!

Postby sman » Mon Oct 05, 2015 1:49 am

She's a beauty alright.
Henryk
User avatar
sman
 
Posts: 56
Joined: Mon Jun 08, 2015 10:03 pm
Location: Melbourne, Australia.

Re: Ain't she pretty!

Postby CaTTwoman281 » Thu Oct 08, 2015 12:55 pm

Wow....pretty!
Real Women Not Only Drive Diesel Trucks, They Drive Diesel Tractors!
User avatar
CaTTwoman281
 
Posts: 517
Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2010 2:12 am
Location: Bowdon, Georgia, USA


Return to Photos / Videos

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests